Memorial Day, 2021…

Hello again Sasquatch Fans of all Ages…

As always, I hope all is well with each of you…

Happy Memorial Day to all…

Enjoy the weekend and the BBQ, but please remember all of the men and women who made the ultimate sacrifice to keep this country safe. 

News about the Boreal Bigfoot Expo is drawing attention and gaining popularity thanks to all of your support! If you’re interested, there is still time to become a sponsor or vendor

Also, Advanced Ticket sales have begun! Reserve your spot here!

Sasquatch Tracker continues to pick up new readers here and there. Welcome new readers and thank you to all for your support!

I recently visited the Bigfoot Art Gallery in Palmer, AK and had a great time speaking with owner RobRoy Menzies… I’ll be telling some more about my visit in later posts. In the meantime, if you’re in the area, I highly recommend a visit!

Godspeed, loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in 2021, Boreal Bigfoot Expo, Holiday, In the News, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment