Hunters, Be Vigilant!

Patch for web Hello again Sasquatch Fans of All Ages…

As always, I hope all is well with all of you…

Hunting season is upon us again here in Alaska and I want to remind all hunters to be extra vigilant while out in the field…

If anyone has any type of encounter, please contact me!

It would be pretty cool if you had a sighting, discovered some tracks or even heard howling or grunting sounds that could not be explained!  That’s the stuff I want to know about!

Of course you should be on the lookout for other possible evidence such as hairs, bones, partially eaten food items and possible nesting or shelter sites.  Even such things as tree rubs and scrapes that can’t be attributed to any known animal is of interest to me.

Here are a few tips that help make any possible evidence a bit more useful.  If you take photos of a particular piece of possible evidence, be sure to have something in the photo that shows the scale. I have seen plenty of photos of possible items but there was no way to gauge the size of the item.  I need something that can be used as a size reference.  A dollar bill works, so does a few coins.  I’m sure all of you have seen numerous photos of evidence containing these kinds of size references.

Use the GPS in your hunting pack.  Record the locations of any of your finds because it will be easy enough for me to conduct a follow up visit to the location if I have the latitude and longitude.

Be alert once the hunt is over.  There plenty of encounters in the database that describe Boreal Sasquatch making off with part of a moose or caribou that hunters couldn’t pack out in one trip.  Big game viscera is an excellent source of protein and any nearby Boreal Sasquatch would surely be taking advantage of it.

I wish everyone a safe and successful hunting season!

 

Godspeed, loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

