Upcoming Conferences…

Patch for webHello again Sasquatch Fans of All Ages…

As always, I hope all is well with all of you…

Two years ago my family had a house fire.  That event changed our lives forever.  I can’t say things have gotten better, but I am grateful that my family survived.  I am also grateful that all of you pitched in and helped out.  I am so blessed to have loyal readers such as you.  Thanks again for all of your support and help!

Here are two upcoming conferences that you should know about:

The International Bigfoot Conference, September 1-3, 2017, Kennewick, WA.  Visit www.internationalbigfootconference.com for more details.

Big Sky Bigfoot Conference, September 22-23, 2017, Hamilton, MT.  Visit www.bigskybigfootconference.com for more details.

Sasquatch Tracker doesn’t necessarily endorse any one conference over another.  I’m just helping to spread the word of upcoming events that I learned about that may be of interest to all of you.

Godspeed, loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in 2017, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Upcoming Conferences…

  1. Beans says:

    Are you going to the Washington conference?

    Like

Leave a Reply

