Sasquatch Tracker meets Strongman

Patch for webHello Sasquatch Fans of All Ages…

As always, I hope all is well with all of you.

June 2017 is almost history.  I spent most of the month unplugged.  I know, it’s hard to believe, but I needed a break from Sasquatch.  I worked on a few personal projects, cleared more brush from my property, and published a book on an unrelated topic.

On June 24th,  I attended the Alaska Scottish Club’s 2017 Highland Games in Palmer, AK. and represented Clan MacTavish.  I met and spoke with a long-time personal hero of mine, the legendary strongman Bill Kazmaier.  Bill holds dozens of world records involving feats of strength and is a down to earth kind of guy.  We had a very pleasant conversation and he offered me a few words of encouragement.  He even posed for a photo with me!  Thanks Bill!

DSC01693.JPG

I have another busy week scheduled to wrap June up.  Sasquatch research will resume in July!  Godspeed loyal readers…………

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in 2017, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sasquatch Tracker meets Strongman

  1. doug says:

    Hey Michael,
    Yes Bill is a good guy, fun to chat with, met him a few times in Palmer when we lived there. Hope you are doing well up in Alaska, we miss it a lot!

    Like

Leave a Reply

