Breakup in Alaska

Patch for webHello again Sasquatch Fans of All Ages…

As always, I hope all is well with all of you…

Spring is definitely here and the breakup has begun.   New buds are on the trees, insects are beginning to buzz about and we still have corn snow in the shade.  Standard spring conditions in my neck of the woods.

So, there were no reports for the last few weeks.  Sasquatch Tracking is like that sometimes.  Sometimes I have dozens of reports to sort through and I have to decide which reports are a priority.   Then there are periods where nothing new comes in and I have time to do some follow up investigations and interviews.

I still have a few Evidence Collection Kits if anyone is interested.  Details can be found on the main website: www.sasquatchtracker.com.  Feel free to contact me at admin@sasquatchtracker.com if you have any questions.

Spring Bear Season has begun in Alaska.  Hunters, please keep eyes and ears open for unusual activity.  If you encounter anything out of the ordinary, please contact me at admin@sasquatchtracker.com.

Godspeed, loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in 2017, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

