Bigfoot Enters the Drug Trade

Hello again Sasquatch Fans of all ages…

I hope all is well with all of you as always…

Can you believe it is March already?  I just barely finished training myself to write 2017 instead of 2016 when I have date things and now the first quarter of the year is almost history.  Really???

Over the years, our favorite forest dwelling buddies; Bigfoot, Sasquatch and the Yeti have been used at one time or another to commercially promote a wide variety of products.  I have lived long enough to have seen Bigfoot Auto Sales complete with a dude in a gorilla costume waving to people as they drove by, Bigfoot Gummy Candy that was so loaded with sugar that it would mess up a man’s blood sugar level for days and keep dentists everywhere employed for years.  I have seen a Bigfoot Popper that shoots little foam balls that would be perfect to pester a pet cat with.  I have seen a Sasquatch Furniture Company that specialized in picnic tables and camp chairs, a Sasquatch Taxidermy that to my knowledge only taxidermies deer, elk and bear.  I have even seen a Yeti Piss Beer and although I have never tried it, with a name like that, you know it has to be pretty dang unique.  My list goes on and on as I imagine yours does.

Now we have a Bigfoot Brand Marijuana…  Yep, you read that right.  Take a look:

Bigfoot Drug Trade.png

Yes it is legal in a few states, but I don’t endorse this kind of thing.  As you know, I’m serious about Sasquatch and this kind of goes in the opposite direction.  Anyhow, this photo was taken through a gift shop window (that’s why there is some glare to it) by a loyal reader and Sasquatch Fan from my neck of the woods.  A special thanks goes out to GJ for sharing…

Godspeed loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

