Sasquatch Tracker’s Slow and Steady Fire Recovery…

Hello again loyal Sasquatch Fans of all ages!

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who has contacted me and offered help and support!  I am actually astonished at the number of people who have responded…  Thank you one and all!

I have recovered about 85% of my household items.  Everything smells like smoke and is covered in oily black ash but some progress is being made.  There is still a ways to go of course, but my initial damage assessment proved to be not as bad as I had thought.

No internet yet.  I post from a local lodge using their WI-FI.  No phone yet as well.  The phone company insists “there is no such address” and more than likely aren’t even looking at a map when I give my location to them.  You know, verifying my address may take away from their Inter-Galactic Angry Birds on-line championship playoffs.  The people in the billing department sure don’t have a problem sending bills to me – they know exactly where I am and obviously keep it a secret from the technicians…  If you are from the phone company and are reading this: be the hero and TAKE ACTION!

Godspeed loyal readers…

About Sasquatch Tracker

I am a private and independent researcher currently concentrating my search for Sasquatch and Marked Hominids in the northern frontier of Alaska. The primary focus of my research, field investigation and expeditions are in the interior of Alaska and the border area of the Yukon Territory.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sasquatch Tracker’s Slow and Steady Fire Recovery…

  1. D.Shepherd says:

    Well hang in there Michael! I am off to NV on Sat for more work, will be gone 4 of the next 5 wks. Kind of sucks with summer here still & hunting coming up but we need the cashflow!See ya one of these days!

    Doug Shepherd

    Like

  2. Hooray…good to hear Michael….God bless you and yours.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hi!! Very good to hear!! I’ll wait for your new posts !
    Ciao Mattia

    Like

Leave a Reply

